Contact Us

Central Pension Accounting Office

Ministry of Finance:Department of Expenditure
Trikoot-II, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066 .
Toll Free Telephone Number :1800-11-77-88
FAX: 2616 7326, 2671 5108
E-mail : cccpao[at]nic[dot]in
WEB SITE- www.cpao.nic.in

Central Pension Accounting Office As on 28th Dec 2017

S.No. Name Designation Sections Telephone Floor e-mail ID
Office Inter com
1. Shri Nitesh K. Mishra Chief Controller (Pensions) 2616 9406 &
2617 4864
Fax-26715108
222 2nd cccpao[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Navneet Wadhera P. S. To CC(P) CC (P) Sectt. 205
2. Shri Subhash Chandra Controller of Accounts 2617 4809
Fax-2616 7326
228 2nd s.patel[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Jaishree PA to CA CA Sectt. 229
3. Md. Shahid K. Ansari Assistant Controller of Accounts 26103074 219 2nd msk.ansari[at]gov[dot]in
PA to ACA ACA Sectt. 232 dca-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
4. Shri R.K. Jain Sr. AO Administration Section 2617 7071 207 2nd srao-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Uttam Biswas AAO 2617 4613 202 biswas.uttam[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Vasudevan Vimal AAO vasudevan.vimal[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Anil Kumar Cashier 211
5. Ms. Krishna Sharma Sr. AO AIS & Co-ordinaion
sraocord-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
2617 8990 210 2nd krishna.sharma[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Jyoti Vedi AAO AIS 212 jyoti.vedi[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Khushal Singh AAO Co-ordination khushal.rawat[at]nic[dot]in
6. Ms. Meenu Gupta Sr. AO Pre-Check & Data Bank 2618 1081 239 2nd meenu.gupta61[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rishi Mohan AAO Pre-Check 2671 5112 206 aaoprecheck-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
7. Ms. Rajni Dhawan Sr. AO Grievances Cell 2671 5110 243 2nd r.dhawan11[at]gov[dot]in
Consultants CPAO Toll Free 1800 11 77 88 240 & 242 cccpao[at]nic[dot]in
8. Shri P.K.Sapra (Addl.Charge) PAO/Sr.AO IT & Technical 26166758 213 1st aaorc-tec-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Satish D Jaswani AAO 214 satish.jaswani[at]nic[dot]in
9. Shri Anil Kumar Sr.AO RTI & Legal 2616 6759 245 1st kumar.anil63[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rajiv Ranjan AAO r.ranjan73[at]gov[dot]in
10. Shri J.Raghuraman Sr. AO Internal Audit 2610 3075 244 1st j.raghuraman[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Sukhdev Singh AAO dev.82[at]gov[dot]in
11. Shri V.K.Kharb Sr.AO Authorization-I
2616 2078 244 1st vinod.kharb[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Chanchal Rani Sr.AO 236 chanchal.rani29[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Dilip Pathak Sr.AO 244 dilip.pathak73[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Ajay Kumar AO 236
Shri Dwarka Das AO
Ms. Mridula Mehta AAO 217 mridula.mehta[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Anand Prakash AAO
Ms. Santosh Kumari AAO santosh.kumari58[at]gov[dot]in
Shri R. C. Meena AAO 244 rc.meena68[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Shashi Dhar AAO sdbhatt04[at]gmail.com
12. Shri Chander Bhan Prasad Sr. AO Authorization-II
2616 2074 231 1st cb.prasad[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Ashok Kumar Sr. AO ashok.k66[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Yashpal Gera Sr. AO
Ms. R. Srilatha Sr. AO 213 r.srilatha[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Gian Chand Sr. AO 244 gian.chand67[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Vijay Kumar Keshri AAO 230 vk.keshari[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Krishan Deo Mahto AAO kd.mahto[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Ushma Vashisht AAO ushma.v[at]gov[dot]in
Shri A. K. Gupta AAO 230 anilkr.gupta61[at]gov[dot]in
13. Ms.Veena Mehta Sr. AO Authorization - III
2616 2075 220 1st veena.m59[at]gov[dot]in
Shri M. K. Sharma Sr. AO manoj.s64[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Suresh Kuttichira Sr. AO 225 suresh.kuttichira[at]gov[dot]in
Ms.Jyoti Mahani Sr. AO 220 jyoti.mahani[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rajesh Nanda AO
Ms. Anitha Rajiv AAO 209 anitha.rajiv[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Atul Sharma AAO 220 atul.sharma72[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Anita Rani AAO 225 anita.rani26[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Naresh Kumar Sharma AAO 209 nk.sharma74[at]gov[dot]in
14. Shri P.K.Sapra Sr.AO RBD & NPS 2616 2083 223 Ground
Ms. Rashmi Choudhary AAO RBD 2616 2091 226 rbd-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Jagdish Chand AAO NPS jc.sharma68[at]gov[dot]in
15. Ms. Meenu Gupta Sr. AO Data Bank 2671 4154 239 Ground meenu.gupta61[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. A. K. Gupta AAO 227 anilkr.gupta[at]gov[dot]in
16. Ms. Krishna Sharma Sr. AO R&D 2617 4438 210 krishna.sharma[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Shiv Kumar Singh AAO Reception 2617 4438 (Reception) 224 Ground shivkumar.singh[at]gov[dot]in
Shri N. K. Joshi AAO Despatch
17. Shri M. S. Jain Sr. AO Accounts & Budget 2616 6844 SSB Building ms.jain[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Sanjay Rawat AAO Budget 2617 4675 sanjay.rawat27[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Pramod Kumar AAO Accounts 2616 6844 parmod.kr21[at]gov[dot]in
18. Shri Davinder Kumar Sr. TD, NIC Computer Cell 2617 5099 215 1st kumar.davinder[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Jagjit Singh Sikka DBA 2671 5338 218 it.support-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
webmaster-cpao[at]gov[dot]in

Grievances relating to central civil pensioners/family pensioners including issues relating to Banks/Departments
may be lodged at:

  • Toll Free Number 1800-11-77-88 (10.00 AM to 5.00 PM on all working days with break from 1.30 PM to 2.00 PM)
  • CPAO Website www.cpao.nic.in
  • CPAO Email Addresses cccpao[at]nic[dot]in, ccpensions-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
  • Fax Numbers 011-26715108, 011-26167326
Authorization I Authorization II Authorization III AIS
AGRICULTURE ATOMIC ENERGY ALL MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS (INCLUDING FREEDOM FIGHTERS)

AIS PENSIONERS (ONLY IAS, IPS AND IFS )

COMMERCE AID & ACCOUNTS
COAL CBEC
CIVIL AVIATION CBDT
CHEMICAL & PETROL CHEMICAL CIVIL SUPPLIES
FERTILIZER CPAO
FOOD ELECTRONICS
HRD EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE ENVIRONMENT & FOREST
INFORM. & BRODADCASTING ELECTRON COMMISSION
INDUSTRY FINANCE INCLUDING CGA
LABOUR FOOD PROCESSING
LAW & JUSTICE PRESIDENT'S SECTT.
LOK SABHA SECTT. PPG & PENSION
MP LOK SABHA SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
MP RAJYA SABHA SPACE
NON CONVENTIONAL ENERGY ALL AGs/DIRECTOR OF AUDIT
NCT DELHI ADMIN. AND ACCOUNTS
PETROLIUM & NATURAL GAS POWER & ENERGY ALL UNION TERITORRIES
PLANNING DEPTT. OF DEFENCE
RURAL AREAS & EMPLOYMENT DEPTT. OF RAILWAYS
RAJYA SABHA SECTT. DEPTT. OF TELECOMMUNICATION
SURFACE TRANSPORT DEPTT. OF POSTS
STELL & MINES
SUPPLY
URBAN DEVELOPMENT
WATER RESOURCES
WELFARE
INCLUDING JUDGES OF SUPREME COURT & HIGH COURT
Digital India National Portal of India MyGov MyGov MyGov MyGov MyGov