Contact Us

Contact Us


Central Pension Accounting Office

Ministry of Finance:Department of Expenditure

Trikoot-II, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066 .

Toll Free Telephone Number :1800-11-77-88

FAX: 2616 7326, 2671 5108

E-mail : cccpao@nic.in

WEB SITE- www.cpao.nic.in

WHOM TO CONTACT IN CPAO

Central Pension Accounting Office As on 1st Jan 2017
Sr.No. Name Designation Sections Telephone Floor e-mail id
Office Inter com
1 Shri Sanjai Singh Chief Controller (Pensions) 2616 9406 & 2617 4864 Fax-26715108 222 2nd sanjai.singh@nic.in
Shri Navneet Wadhera P. S. To CC(P) CC (P) Sectt. 205
2 Shri Subhash Chandra Controller of Accounts 2617 4809 Fax-2616 7326 228 2nd s.patel@nic.in
Ms. Jaishree PA to CA CA Sectt. 229
3 Shri Abhe Singh Dy. Controller of Accounts 26103074 216 2nd dca-cpao@nic.in
PA to Dy. CA Dy. CA Sectt. 232
4 Shri R.K. Jain Sr. AO Administration Section 2617 7071 207 2nd srao-cpao@gov.in
Shri Uttam Biswas AAO 2617 4613 202 biswas.uttam@gov.in
Shri Vasudevan Vimal AAO vasudevan.vimal@gov.in
Shri Anil Kumar Cashier 211
5 Ms. Krishna Sharma Sr. AO AIS & Co-ordinaion 2617 8990 210 2nd krishna.sharma@gov.in
Ms. Jyoti Vedi AAO 212 jyoti.vedi@gov.in
Shri Khushal Singh AAO khushal.rawat@nic.in
6 Ms. Meenu Gupta Sr. AO Pre-Check & Data Bank 2618 1081 239 2nd meenu.gupta61@gov.in
Shri Vinod Kumar AAO Pre-Check 2671 5112 206 aaoprecheck-cpao@gov.in
7 Ms. Rajni Dhawan Sr. AO Grievances Cell 2671 5110 243 2nd r.dhawan11@gov.in
Consultants CPAO Toll Free 1800 11 77 88 240 & 242 2nd cccpao@nic.in
8 Shri Vijay Singh Sr.AO IT & Technical 26166758 213 1st aaorc-tec-cpao@gov.in
Shri Satish D Jaswani AAO 214 satish.jaswani@nic.in
9 Shri Anil Kumar Sr.AO RTI & Legal 2616 6759 245 1st kumar.anil63@gov.in
Shri Rajiv Ranjan AAO r.ranjan73@gov.in
10 Shri J.Raghuraman Sr. AO Internal Audit (Hqr) 2610 3075 1st j.raghuraman@gov.in
Shri P.K.Sapra Sr. AO Internal Audit 244
Shri V.K.Kharb Sr.AO vinod.kharb@gov.in
Shri Dilip Pathak Sr. AO dilip.pathak73@gov.in
Shri Gian Chand Sr. AO gian.chand67@gov.in
Shri R. C. Meena AAO rc.meena68@gov.in
Shri Sukhdev Singh AAO dev.82@gov.in
11 Shri Attar Singh Sheoran Sr.AO Authorization-I 2616 2078 236 1st attar.09@gov.in
Ms. Veena Mehta Sr. AO veena.m59@gov.in
Ms. Chanchal Rani Sr.AO 220 chanchal.rani29@gov.in
Ms. Mridula Mehta AAO 217 mridula.mehta@nic.in
Ms. Santosh Kumari AAO santosh.kumari58@gov.in
Shri Anand Prakash AAO
12 Shri Ashok Kumar Sr. AO Authorization - II 2616 2074 231 1st ashok.k66@gov.in
Shri Chander Bhan Prasad Sr. AO cb.prasad@gov.in
Ms. R. Srilatha PAO r.srilatha@gov.in
Shri Vijay Kumar Keshri AAO 230 vk.keshari@gov.in
Shri Krishan Deo Mahto AAO kd.mahto@gov.in
Ms. Ushma Vashisht AAO ushma.v@gov.in
13 Ms. Anita Arora Sr. AO Authorization - III 2616 2075 220 1st anita.arora17@gov.in
Shri M. K. Sharma Sr. AO 225 manoj.s64@gov.in
Shri Suresh Kuttichira Sr. AO 225 suresh.kuttichira@gov.in
Ms.Jyoti Mahani PAO 213 jyoti.mahani@gov.in
Ms. Anitha Rajiv AAO 209 anitha.rajiv@gov.in
Shri Atul Sharma AAO 220 atul.sharma72@gov.in
Ms. Anita Rani AAO 225 anita.rani26@gov.in
Shri P. K. Saxena AAO 209 pk.saxena17@gov.in
14 Shri Umesh Kr. Saxena Sr.AO RBD & NPS 2616 2083 223 Ground saxena.uk@gov.in
Shri Jagdish Chand AAO NPS 2616 2091 226 jc.sharma68@gov.in
Ms. Rashmi Choudhary AAO RBD rbd-cpao@nic.in
15 Ms. Meenu Gupta Sr. AO Data Bank 2671 4154 239 Ground meenu.gupta61@gov.in
Shri Naresh Kumar Sharma AAO 227 nk.sharma74@gov.in
Shri A. K. Gupta AAO anilkr.gupta@gov.in
16 Ms. Krishna Sharma Sr. AO R&D 2617 4438 210 krishna.sharma@gov.in
Shri Ravinder Kumar AAO Reception 2617 4438 (Reception) 224 Ground
Shri Shiv Kumar Singh AAO Despatch shivkumar.singh@gov.in
17 Shri M. S. Jain Sr. AO Accounts & Budget 2616 6844 SSB Building ms.jain@gov.in
Shri Sanjay Rawat AAO Budget 2617 4675 sanjay.rawat27@gov.in
Shri Pramod Kumar AAO Accounts 2616 6844 parmod.kr21@gov.in
18 Ms. Amita Gupta Sr.TD, NIC Computer Cell 2617 5099 219 1st amita@nic.in
Shri Davinder Kumar TD, NIC 2671 5388 215 kumar.davinder@nic.in
Shri Jagjit Singh Sikka Team Leader 2671 5388 218 it.support-cpao@gov.in
webmaster-cpao@gov.in