Contact Us

Central Pension Accounting Office

Ministry of Finance:Department of Expenditure
Trikoot-II, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066 .
Toll Free Telephone Number :1800-11-77-88
FAX: 2616 7326, 2671 5108
E-mail : cccpao[at]nic[dot]in
WEB SITE- www.cpao.nic.in

Central Pension Accounting Office As on 18th may 2018

S.No. Name Designation Sections Telephone Floor e-mail ID
Office Inter com
1. Shri Nitesh K. Mishra Chief Controller (Pensions) 2616 9406 &
2617 4864
Fax-26715108
222 2nd cccpao[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Navneet Wadhera P. S. To CC(P) CC (P) Sectt. 205
2. Vacant Controller of Accounts 2617 4809
Fax-2616 7326
228 2nd
Ms. Jaishree PA to CA CA Sectt. 229
3. Md. Shahid K. Ansari Assistant Controller of Accounts 26103074 219 2nd msk.ansari[at]gov[dot]in
PA to ACA ACA Sectt. 232 dca-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
4. Shri Yashpal Gera Sr. AO Administration Section
srao-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
2617 7071 207 2nd yp.gera67@gov.in
Shri Sanjay Rawat AAO(Admn.) 2617 4613 202 sanjay[dot]rawat27[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Ragdoor Singh AAO(Estab.)/DDO
Shri Anil Kumar Sharma Cashier/Sr. Acctt. - 211
5. Ms. Krishna Sharma Sr. AO AIS & Co-ordinaion
sraocord-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
2617 8990 210 2nd krishna.sharma[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Khushal Singh AAO Co-ordination 212 khushal.rawat[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Kailash Chauhan AAO AIS kailashchauhan.17[at]gov[dot]in
6. Smt.Veena Mehta Sr. AO Pre-Check 2618 1081 220 2nd veena.m59[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rishi Mohan AAO 2671 5112 206 rishi.mohan70[at]gov[dot]in
7. Smt.Jyoti Mahani Sr. AO Grievances Cell 2671 5110 243 2nd jyoti.mahani[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Kailash Chauhan AAO(Addl. Charge) kailashchauhan.17[at]gov[dot]in
Consultants CPAO Toll Free 1800 11 77 88 240 & 242 cccpao[at]nic[dot]in
8. Shri Praful Dabral Sr.AO IT & Technical 26166758 213 1st
Shri Satish D Jaswani AAO 214 satish.jaswani[at]nic[dot]in
9. Shri R.K.Jain Sr.AO RTI & Legal 2616 6759 245 1st jainrk243[at]gmail[dot]com
Shri Rajiv Ranjan AAO r.ranjan73[at]gov[dot]in
10. Shri J.Raghuraman Sr. AO Internal Audit 2610 3075 244 1st j.raghuraman[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Sukhdev Singh AAO dev.82[at]gov[dot]in
11. Shri Dilip Pathak Sr.AO Authorization-I
2616 2078 231 1st dilip.pathak73[at]gov[dot]in
Shri R. Sivakumar Sr.AO rsiva14[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Ajay Kumar AO 236 ajay.kumar73[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Dwarka Das AO
Shri Anand Prakash AAO 236
Shri Shashi Dhar AAO shashi.dhar[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Santosh Kumari AAO santosh.kumari58[at]gov[dot]in
12. Shri Chander Bhan Prasad Sr. AO Authorization-II
2616 2074 231 1st cb.prasad[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Ashok Kumar Sr. AO ashok.k66[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. R. Srilatha Sr. AO r.srilatha[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Vijay Kumar Keshri AAO 230 vk.keshari[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Krishan Deo Mahto AAO kd.mahto[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Vasudevan Vimal AAO vasudevan.vimal[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Ushma Vashisht AAO ushma.v[at]gov[dot]in
13. Smt. Meenu Gupta Sr. AO Authorization - III
2616 2075 239 1st meenu.gupta61[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Manoj K. Sharma Sr. AO manoj.s64[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Suresh Kuttichira Sr. AO suresh.kuttichira[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Gian Chand Sr. AO 225 gian.chand67[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rajesh Nanda AO 220
Shri Rajesh Kumar Jha AAO
Shri Atul Sharma AAO atul.sharma72[at]gov[dot]in
Smt. Anitha Rajiv AAO 209 anitha.rajiv[at]gov[dot]in
Shri R. C. Meena AAO rc.meena68[at]gov[dot]in
Smt. Anita Rani AAO anita.rani26[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Pramod Kumar AAO 220 parmod.kr21[at]gov[dot]in
14. Shri P.K.Sapra Sr.AO RBD & NPS 2616 2083 223 Ground prem.sapra@gov.in[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Rashmi Choudhary AAO RBD
email:e-mail: rbd-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
2616 2091 226 aaorc-tech-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Jagdish Chand AAO NPS jc.sharma68[at]gov[dot]in
15. Ms. Krishna Sharma Sr. AO R&D 2617 4438 210 krishna.sharma[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Shiv Kumar Singh AAO Reception 2617 4438 (Reception) *9
224
Ground shivkumar.singh[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Nand K. Joshi AAO Despatch nandkishore.joshi71[at]gov[dot]in
16. Shri Vinod K.Kharb Sr. AO Accounts & Budget 2616 6844 Ground vinod.kharb[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Naresh Kumar Sharma AAO Accounts 2616 6844 nk.sharma74[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Anil Kumar AAO Budget 2617 4675
17. Shri Davinder Kumar Sr. TD, NIC Computer Cell 2617 5099 215 1st kumar.davinder[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Jagjit Singh Sikka DBA 2671 5338 218 it.support-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
webmaster-cpao[at]gov[dot]in

Grievances relating to central civil pensioners/family pensioners including issues relating to Banks/Departments
may be lodged at:

  • Toll Free Number 1800-11-77-88 (10.00 AM to 5.00 PM on all working days with break from 1.30 PM to 2.00 PM)
  • CPAO Website www.cpao.nic.in
  • CPAO Email Addresses cccpao[at]nic[dot]in, ccpensions-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
  • Fax Numbers 011-26715108, 011-26167326
Authorization I Authorization II Authorization III AIS
AGRICULTURE ATOMIC ENERGY ALL MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS (INCLUDING FREEDOM FIGHTERS)

AIS PENSIONERS (ONLY IAS, IPS AND IFS )

COMMERCE AID & ACCOUNTS
COAL CBEC
CIVIL AVIATION CBDT
CHEMICAL & PETROL CHEMICAL CIVIL SUPPLIES
FERTILIZER CPAO
FOOD ELECTRONICS
HRD EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE ENVIRONMENT & FOREST
INFORM. & BRODADCASTING ELECTRON COMMISSION
INDUSTRY FINANCE INCLUDING CGA
LABOUR FOOD PROCESSING
LAW & JUSTICE PRESIDENT'S SECTT.
LOK SABHA SECTT. PPG & PENSION
MP LOK SABHA SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
MP RAJYA SABHA SPACE
NON CONVENTIONAL ENERGY ALL AGs/DIRECTOR OF AUDIT
NCT DELHI ADMIN. AND ACCOUNTS
PETROLIUM & NATURAL GAS POWER & ENERGY ALL UNION TERITORRIES
PLANNING DEPTT. OF DEFENCE
RURAL AREAS & EMPLOYMENT DEPTT. OF RAILWAYS
RAJYA SABHA SECTT. DEPTT. OF TELECOMMUNICATION
SURFACE TRANSPORT DEPTT. OF POSTS
STELL & MINES
SUPPLY
URBAN DEVELOPMENT
WATER RESOURCES
WELFARE
INCLUDING JUDGES OF SUPREME COURT & HIGH COURT
Digital India National Portal of India MyGov MyGov MyGov